About Us

Aqua Wealth Management: a team of financial advisers designed to help you.

There are lots and lots of financial advisers to choose from, so when we set up our office we decided right from the beginning that we wanted to be different.

Not different for the sake of it, or because we thought we’d make more money but different because we wanted Aqua to reflect who we are as people.

So that’s why we called it Aqua. We wanted everything to be refreshingly clear and transparent – and it’s the same with the team we’ve built; we all have the same philosophy.

We genuinely think that all our clients get an exceptional level of service.

Grazie tante for your recent help with my mortgage! It was a painless and efficient process and most importantly, I am now saving money every month, which is no small achievement! As you’d expect, I will be delighted to refer Aqua Wealth Management to any acquaintances requiring mortgages going forward. Distinti saluti!

MW

Wheathampstead

Dominic Basilea

Director
Financial Adviser

dom@aquawm.co.uk
07943091865

Christopher Pearce

Director
Financial Adviser

chris@aquawm.co.uk
07922007891

Theo Saidis

DipPFS – Cert CII (MP&ER)

Financial Adviser

theo@aquawm.co.uk
07970163105

Dan Mezzetti

Administrator for Dom and Chris

dan@aquawm.co.uk
01727 899 244

Lucy Pritchard

Marketing Executive

lucy@aquawm.co.uk
01727 899 244

Ian Baker

ACII – DipPFS – Cert CII (MP&ER)

Financial Adviser

ian@aquawm.co.uk 
07771710005

Raymond Tape

Customer Relationship Manager

ray@aquawm.co.uk
07771710009

Charles de Lastic

Financial Adviser

charles@aquawm.co.uk
07773429030

Graham Webb

DipPFS – Cert CII (MP&ER)

Financial Adviser

graham@aquawm.co.uk
07885807360

Matthew Carnall

DipPFS – Cert CII (MP&ER)

Financial Adviser
Mortgage Adviser

matt@aquawm.co.uk
07967090655

Julia Stern

Administrator for Ian Baker

julia@aquawm.co.uk

Annette Carey

Personal Assistant for Ian Baker

annette@aquawm.co.uk

Caryn Hood

Administrator for Charles de Lastic

caryn@aquawm.co.uk

Sarah Boys

Administrator for Charles de Lastic

sarah@aquawm.co.uk

Tania Greenfield

Financial Adviser

tania@aquawm.co.uk
07960828040

Cameron Pearce

Administrator to Dom and Chris

cam@aquawm.co.uk

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close